Interior Design Announces Honorees, Celebrates 30th HoF

The honorees have been chosen for Interior Design magazine’s 30th-annual Hall of Fame (HoF)—a group deemed to enhance the lives of their clients, the community, the country and the design world, according to Interior Design Editor-in-Chief Cindy Allen. This year’s inductees are Hagy Belzberg of Belzberg Architects; David Lake and Ted Flato of Lake|Flato; Paola Navone of Paola Navone; and Andrea Woodner of Design Trust for Public Space, who will receive a special leadership award.

Read more here.